Index

Settings - Maintenance



Turn off all alarms and notifications - This option not only silences the program, but does not show any notification reminders.

To purge old information, you can click on the 'Remove old information from before a selected date' button. This data is not recoverable, so please be cautious when using this option.

The "Backup all data" button makes a copy of the data stored.

"Restore previous data" allows importing of previous data back into the system.